I love Halloween


I love Halloween! It’s my favorite holiday (after my birthday, of course)! Sometimes we miss it due to work or travel, but I still love it. 2007 was a great Halloween for us. We found these awesome track suits at Target, added some sweatbands, clipboards and whistles and thus our costumes were born. We thought of it as “crazy gym teachers” and went around demanding our friends drop and give us 20, run laps and do jumping jacks. A fine time all around!

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 29, 2010.

One Response to “I love Halloween”

  1. Those costumes are SUPER awesome!!

Leave a Reply

 
