My baby brother got married


My baby brother got married this month. He’s all grown up now and off on his honeymoon. Of course, being the sister of the groom means the mother of the groom has me on speed dial and wants to see photos. Well, mom, here is a sneak preview. The full post will come AFTER I’ve had a chance to edit the 100GB of images. Literally. Oh, and I’ll get that Christi’s bridal portrait up here soon. I promise!

~ by rebeccaclaire on September 15, 2010.

One Response to “My baby brother got married”

  1. Claire you do amazing work! You captured everything beautiful about the wedding! I can’t wait to see more! I wish I knew you when I got married.

Leave a Reply

 
