Nicole and Rex


Hello All!

My name is Beth and I have been working with Rebecca Claire Photography for a little over a year now.  You may have glimpsed me with Claire from time to time, her stealthy ninja shadow covered in camera gear, diligently catering to her every whim, be it foot massage or back rub….

…but I digress.  In all seriousness, I have loved working with and learning from Claire.  I’m very excited that she invited me to guest blog about the latest wedding that we shot for Nicole and Rex.  Nicole is one of my dear friends and I was thrilled that she decided to go with Rebecca Claire Photography for her wedding, it was like a trifecta of awesomeness.  Needless to say the wedding went off perfectly: wonderful couple, fabulous weather, great venue, and loving family…what more can you ask for?

Nicole was a stunning bride!  Most of her jewelry and the bridal party’s jewelry were custom made by her and her friend Megan.

It was a gorgeous day.

Both Nicole and Rex had “Entourages” that made our job easy.  The Bridesmaids and Groomsmen were fun to work with and made us laugh.

See previous statement.

Not to mention the groom.   How can you deny those guns?

However, Rex was worried about messing up his tux with all the pollen that was on everything.   So Claire stepped in for a little quick clean up.  Because that’s how we roll…we want every picture to look great, and pollen covered pants do not look great.

A stealthy picture of our handy dandy assistant that day, Adam.  He’s fabulous with that reflector and makes our pictures glow!

So back to some more fabulous wedding pictures.  They’re excited, and I know you are.

The wedding was held at The Barn and was a beautiful and fun venue.

Rex and Nicole were naturals in front of the camera.

Except when Rex was about to sneeze.

Thank you guys for letting us be a part of your special day.  We had so much fun!

Cheers,

Beth

~ by runawayalice on May 18, 2010.

3 Responses to “Nicole and Rex”

  1. Great job! Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures!! You all did a wonderful job.

  2. […] } Beth and Adam helped me shoot Nicole & Rex’s wedding the other week. Beth is my fabulous associate photographer and second shoots with me at most […]

  3. Claire & Beth I cannot thank you enough for everything you did on our special day. This tasting of pictures has made me want more! These pictures are so good and beautiful – I cannot WAIT to see the rest of them. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
