A new focus


I’ve been a bad blogger this year. Bad bad bad. It’s been a crazy first quarter with work and travel and now spring is on us. So with rebirth in mind, I’ve decided to take this blog on a slight left turn. There will still be loads of photographs and travelogues, but as Nathan and I were preparing our garden for planting, I realized my true blogging interest is this sustainable living in a traditional neighborhood experiment that is our house. So I’ll be posting information on our garden and our renovations as we try to be as earth friendly as possible while still running a home-based business in a house we’re renovating ourselves.

~ by rebeccaclaire on April 9, 2010.

One Response to “A new focus”

  1. Yay! I’m itching to see what you all have accomplished in Nathan’s office plus I need all of the gardening tips I can find.

Leave a Reply

 
