Going to India


HOLY CRAP! I’m going to India! Nathan & I have a friend who has been traveling to India for 15 years. He’s an amazing drummer and we get to follow him around and see India in a way that a “regular” tourist wouldn’t. We’re supposed to have internet, so hopefully I can post while we’re there, but I wanted to provide you with something fun while I’m gone. So come back for a photo of the day & possibly a sneak peak at our India shots. Also, don’t forget to enter our engagement story contest!

Today is a 2 picture day. These were shot with my iPhone early on.


Alfred yawning.

Rupert shaking his head (the ear flapping noise is pretty great!

~ by rebeccaclaire on March 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
