Gettysvue Country Club


I photographed Gettysvue at the end of the summer/early fall this year. It was a perfect day. I love Gettysvue. The food is great, the staff is great, the location is great. It’s a wonderful place to shoot a wedding or play golf if that’s how you roll, which I don’t. Really, I’m just so bad a PuttPutt that I figured golf would be an exercise in futility. Luckily I shoot weddings so I get to go to Gettysvue to do something I’m good at.

IMG_9480

IMG_9491

IMG_9513

IMG_9525

IMG_9545

IMG_9551

IMG_9559

Check out this wedding we shot at Gettysvue for some ideas and interior shots.

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “Gettysvue Country Club”

  1. I’m really impressed with those photos!

  2. Very beautiful gardens, great shots!

Leave a Reply

 
