Taziki’s, Little Rock, AR


I love Greek food! I love the salads and the gyros and especially the baklava. Sadly, we didn’t eat any baklava at this meal. But we did eat lots of other food!

IMG_9042

I liked the columns on their logo.

IMG_9041

It’s a really cute little place. We were there at sort of an odd meal time, so it was nice and quiet. Oh, and they have a small sofa in the super small bathroom that really cracked me up. It’s just a one-holer. Who’s sitting on the sofa while you use the potty? Those crazy Arkansians. šŸ˜‰

IMG_9040

Mmmm… chicken soup & greek salad!

IMG_9037

And delicious chicken gyro.

IMG_9044

Oh look! It’s me! Anthony was having a good time with my fisheye lens.

~ by rebeccaclaire on November 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “Taziki’s, Little Rock, AR”

  1. Hi Rebecca,

    This is the Kitchen Manager of Tazikis, Brad Compton. I want to thank you for posting this amazing site about our restaurant. The pictures look better than the ones we get our advertiser to do. Truely amazing for you to go out of you way and post this, thank you. Please come by the restaurant anytime and introduce yourself, would love to meet you.

    Brad Compton

  2. No problem! I love to shoot food. Almost as much as I love to eat it. Thanks for having something delicious for me to eat. I’ll definitely stop by next time we’re in Little Rock. We love that town! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
