Shalini & Nikhil


While in Dallas for the eWomen Network conference, I had a chance to see Shalini & Nikhil. Actually, I stayed with them, and they took me out on the town which was a BLAST! Thanks, guys! They’ve been married for 5 years and are just as insanely adorable as ever!! Can I use a few more exclamation points? Anyway, I love these guys. We need to get to Dallas more often. Before I left, we took a bit to do a quick portrait session. Oh, these two are cute.

SNN_0424

SNN_0194

I love their porch swing and adorable blue house!

SNN_0072

Shalini is so beautiful!

SNN_0106

Yep. They smile like that all the time. So adorable!!

SNN_0135

This is one of my favorites. All snuggled up on the porch.

SNN_0213

No wait! This is my favorite!

SNN_0028

A bit more of the environment. Who wouldn’t be happy in such a great house.

SNN_0296

SNN_0652

Shalini gets a piggy back ride.

SNN_0662

Nikhil pretending that Shalini is too heavy.

These guys had me cracking up the entire time. They’re so fun together. I can’t wait to get back to Dallas and see them again!

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 11, 2009.

One Response to “Shalini & Nikhil”

  1. Awesome pictures Rebecca! I was just telling my husband how nice it would be if you worked with us too! Soon I hope!
    Have a great week coming up.
    Kelly

Leave a Reply

 
