Little Rock Friday


We changed up our schedule a bit and decided to spend a couple of extra days in Little Rock. I have two college friends there and my mom has a college friend who is my photodad (my original Nikon F3 was purchased used from him way back when I was in high school. My first REAL camera!) So instead of hopping back in the car Friday to head home, we got up early and had breakfast with Greg.

IMG_8863

IMG_8875

We met his adorable pups. Gretchen & Hoggie.

IMG_8887

They loved Nate!

IMG_8892

Look at those faces!

IMG_8900

IMG_8915

IMG_8930

IMG_8947

After lunch we went with Anthony to look at a potential spot for his rowing club. It’s a really pretty unused marina. Hopefully it will work for them!

IMG_8962

This is where the marina moved. Anthony’s sailboat is off camera to the left.

IMG_8998

And then I found the Smurf Village!

~ by rebeccaclaire on August 11, 2009.

One Response to “Little Rock Friday”

  1. […] } Greg, my photodad, took us out to eat breakfast one day whilst in Little Rock. I have to say, they eat GREAT! in […]

Leave a Reply

 
