Jim & Joan


I have know Jim’s family since I was 2.  His daughter Kelly & I went to school together.  When he decided he was ready to remarry, I was ecstatic that they chose me as their photographer.  Joan is wonderful, and they are such an adorable couple!  Their wedding theme was Eat, Drink, Boogie, Repeat and was all about friends and family.  Here are some pages from their album.

I love this quote.

Their ceremony was at The Little Chapel in Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church on Emory’s campus.

We continued on for the party at Houston Mill House where we did as we were told and ate, drank, boogied and repeated.  Well, I didn’t drink since I was on the job.  🙂

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!  And here’s to many more to come!

~ by rebeccaclaire on July 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
