Mary’s Bridal Portrait


I love shooting bridal portraits. It gives brides a chance to really get comfortable with their dress/hair/make up/shoes and me! The only thing that drives me crazy is that I can’t share them until AFTER the wedding. Mary & Philip just got married at Crescent Bend, so I can finally share her pictures! Her dress is from A Joyous Occasion and we shot her portraits in April at Crescent Bend so she could have the tulips. I’ll have wedding pictures up as soon as I can! 🙂

MPG_00479MPG_00502MPG_00772MPG_01508MPG_01668

~ by rebeccaclaire on July 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Mary’s Bridal Portrait”

  1. […] are great! I had such a fun time photographing these guys. Mary was a little nervous during her bridal portrait, but once we got her with Philip, she was cool as a cucumber. Philip is a designer (my web designer […]

  2. […] worked with us as well. We definitely needed a 3 person team for this one. Check out pictures of Mary’s Bridal Portrait and Philip & Mary’s Engagement […]

Leave a Reply

 
