My family portrait


Photographers rarely get portraits of themselves. Luckily, we’re usually friends with other photographers who can help us out. Claudine (who shot our wedding and second and associate shoots for me because she’s awesome) somehow got drafted (volunteered because she’s a bit nutty, like me) to help out with a family portrait. My dad wanted pictures of my brother, Nathan & me with my grandmother, Maw Maw who will be 91 this summer. We are an impossible bunch, and it’s a great tribute to Claudine that she didn’t bop us all over the head with her camera. I also set up the tripod and did some timer shots. Let’s see if you can tell which is which.

~ by rebeccaclaire on June 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
