Susan Weiler’s Maternity Portrait


I just realized I never posted any of Susan’s maternity portraits. I think I shot it before I really got to blogging. Since I keep referencing it, I thought it would be a great idea to blog it, yes? Susan & John were wedding clients of mine. They are an awesome couple and I was so excited that they called me when they decided they wanted maternity portraits. Susan is just so beautiful too. We did the session at Susan’s mom’s house. They have a beautiful pond and we used the rocking chair that Susan’s mom used when Susan was a baby.

SWM08_0011SWM08_0183SWM08_0276SWM08_0339SWM08_0391

~ by rebeccaclaire on June 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Susan Weiler’s Maternity Portrait”

  1. […] 8 Month Portrait Wow does time fly! You may remember Aidan from his newborn portrait and Susan’s maternity portrait, and Susan and John from their wedding. Aidan is 8 months old now and such a cutie! He can sit up, […]

  2. […] was so excited when Susan emailed me earlier this year to tell me that they were pregnant!  We did maternity portraits earlier in the summer, and then it became a waiting game.  Well, the wait is over.  Aidan is just […]

Leave a Reply

 
