Matt & Michelle’s Maternity Portraits


Finally! Some pictures I can share THIS month (all these bridal portraits are killing me with the wanting to share NOW & the knowing I’d be in BIG trouble if I did). Of course, I couldn’t share them immediately because they may be giving out Mother’s Day gifts, so just to be on the safe side, we had to wait. GRRR! But not to worry! Here they are! We had such a great time at Victor Ashe Park. The day was beautiful & the buttercups were everywhere. Matt & Michelle are going to be fun parents, I’m sure! What a lucky baby. 🙂
mms-mat_131

 
mms-mat_144
mms-mat_169
mms-mat_302

 

mms-mat_459

mms-mat_469

mms-mat_520

mms-mat_532

mms-mat_581

~ by rebeccaclaire on May 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
