What do I do all day?


Well, a lot of my day is spent waiting on Photoshop to finish an action or for a return phone call or the mail or the appointed time to make a call. What do I do during that time off? Why I check to see what my tweeple are doing over on twitter. Some of them post nice updates on their day (like what they had for lunch. I had clam chowder from the Shrimp Dock, thank you very much) while others post amusing links. Some of those links are amusing enough that I like to share them. So here they are, my top links (not exactly all amusing, some are just interesting):

This reminds me of our four-legged family members who twitch while they’re asleep. None have gone quite as far, though.

I present this in my ongoing quest to convince my world of peeps that eating local and organic are best.

As a little help to people who need more fact checking, here’s a great blog that goes through the above article with a finer toothed comb.

Because I have so many friends in the job market, this is a little bit of helpful advice.

One more addition to the food category.  I love local food!

~ by rebeccaclaire on March 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
