Vote For Me on the HOT LIST


http://wtnz.cityvoter.com/rebecca-claire-photography/biz/169929


Best of the wtnzfox43.com HOT LIST Nominated: Best Photographer in Knoxville

 

Thanks!  🙂

 

We’ve moved up to 3rd!  They’ve extended the voting until May, so please pass this on so we can keep the momentum going!  Thank you so much for all of your wonderful comments!

~ by rebeccaclaire on February 25, 2009.

5 Responses to “Vote For Me on the HOT LIST”

  1. My vote has been cast! My cake toppers are difficult to photograph because of the crystals and the shots you get are always perfection. Good Luck!

  2. Hope you win!

  3. You guys rock! I’m in 5th place! Thanks for your comments! Keep passing the link. I want first! And with your help, I know we can make it! 🙂

  4. Voted! Wow, this is better than American Idol because I get to bask in the reflected Glory! haven’t checked out your blog before – I’m glad to know Matt and I are still “modeling” for you! Much ❤ Georgia

  5. I voted! Hope you get #1!

Leave a Reply

 
