Get your wedding photography questions answered live


I have now reactivated my old IM accounts and would love for folks to test them out with me (since I can’t test them myself). The accounts that are currently active are:

AIM
MSN
Yahoo!Messenger
Facebook
Gmail

I can’t seem to get my old ICQ number to work and my MyspaceChat is just sitting at 67% logged in, so those are currently out, I suppose. Anyway, I’ve set all of my alias/profile names to RebeccaClaire. Look for me if you have those chat programs and let me know if you have trouble. My chat icon is a bride profile, full length in front of a window.

UPDATE:
I just signed up for a new ICQ and added a couple of other messenger clients. Then I crashed the program. Sigh… It’s a bad crash. As in, every time I open it, it crashes. Guess I’ll have to start over.

UPDATE TO THE UPDATE:
We’re back on line! Drop us an IM and let’s see if this thing works.

~ by rebeccaclaire on February 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
