I’m back!!


Whew!  This is a nutty time of year!  I have a couple of album orders that need to get to the binder, but they won’t be done before Christmas, so I’m not losing my mind over that.  I get to deliver an album this week (yay!), and I’ve just sent in my “ABSOLUTE FINAL I CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT IF YOU MISSED THE DEADLINE BECAUSE THE LAB IS CLOSING” Christmas print order.  I have 2 orders in hand to deliver/mail as well.  I’m slowly regaining my sanity.  Plus, India came home Friday, spent the weekend eating and drinking like a normal kitty and had to go get blood work done to test for permanent kidney damage.  Well, he came back totally normal!  His system is flushed!  The vet was very impressed.  Of course, he spent all of the Christmas money, but I’m glad to have a kitty and everyone will just have to understand.  🙂  One bummer is my big fancy monitor won’t turn on.  Luckily, it’s still under the Apple Care warranty, so off to the mall I go (I’m terrified).

So, because I’m not a nut job, I thought I’d post some of my photos from the Square Room.  There are so many other things to post too, but this is what I want to post today.  I think the pictures turned out amazing.  Don’t tell Nathan that I’m posting them before he gets his hands on them.  He wants to photoshop everything, but when he’s triple booked (to pay for the cat among other things, but also because his clients rarely meet their own deadlines.  We really should learn.), I just can’t wait (can we say Juliette Atelier photos?)

Without further ado, Clare & The Reasons, My Brightest Diamond, and the Square Room at 4 Market Square:

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 16, 2008.

One Response to “I’m back!!”

  1. Oooh, those are some really awesome pictures!

Leave a Reply

 
