When to post


I keep meaning to sit down and blog about stuff.  There is so much going on right now!  India is doing much better and will come home tomorrow.  I delivered a TON of print orders today as well as shot the Knoxville Jewish Day School performance of The Jungle Book which was incredibly cute and very well done.  Now I’m trying to prepare for tomorrow with two shoots, one for Above the Rest event design and the other at Club LeConte.  Add on to that the need to prep some orders to mail, clean and prep for India to come home, and finish the hat I started knitting (which may have to wait until Christmas week when I’m not so crazy).  I also extended my print deadline until the 15th, but I really have to cut it off there!  It’s not me, it’s my lab.  They have to have time to print and ship and then they’re closing for the holidays.  It’s just a mad house here.  I’d love to post pictures of my fingerless gloves (which are awesome if I do say so myself, and I do).  There are too many fires to put out and not enough hoses (or something.  I’m too crazy to make a good… analogy?  Is that the word I’m looking for?  I don’t know)  I’ve subsisted today on a banana and 5 Krispy Kreme glazed donuts (for a total of about 1050 calories), which is enough to live on I suppose, but all I really wanted was some sushi, and the world just didn’t cooperate.  OK, I’m noticing a real lack of spelling and coherency coming on.  Time to forage for some grubbage, test my printer for tomorrow and go to bed!  It’s an early morning!

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
