Fantastic Hair


So if you liked the hair you saw on my Juliette Atelier shoot, and were wondering where to find Danna, here is some info she sent me:

Bella’s 
5415 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-588-6004
 
That’s the info for the salon I’m at.   I noticed the line under the pictures about not having it, so. . .voila!  It’s generally appointment only.  I travel all over God’s green earth for weddings, events, shoots, etc.  I do it all as far as hair is concerned,but I’m mostly a master colorist and freelance special occassion stylist.

 

Danna did a fabulous job with the hair.

Danna did a fabulous job with the hair.

~ by rebeccaclaire on November 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
