Aidan’s baby pics


I photographed Susan & John’s wedding back in 2004.  They are an awesome couple.  I was so excited when Susan emailed me earlier this year to tell me that they were pregnant!  We did maternity portraits earlier in the summer, and then it became a waiting game.  Well, the wait is over.  Aidan is just adorable!  I posted his pictures a while ago.  I hate for other folks to get to see the photos before my clients do.  So, here he is.  What a cutie!

He looks a lot like Susan from this angle.

Tiny feet!  I love tiny feet!

This was just after a good tummy tickle.

It looks like I snuck up on him.

This one is such an “I love my mom” moment.  He just stars at Susan.  Oh, what a cutie!


~ by rebeccaclaire on October 30, 2008.

3 Responses to “Aidan’s baby pics”

  1. […] at 8:52 pm (Weddings) (Album Designs, Anniversary, Atlanta, Weddings) Susan & John just had a baby.  They are also celebrating their fourth anniversary.  Happy Anniversary & Congrats!!  Here […]

  2. […] 8 Month Portrait Wow does time fly! You may remember Aidan from his newborn portrait and Susan’s maternity portrait, and Susan and John from their wedding. Aidan is 8 months old […]

  3. […] & John just had a baby.  They are also celebrating their fourth anniversary.  Happy Anniversary & Congrats!!  Here […]

Leave a Reply

 
