Robin & Jim


Robin is my best friend.  Only for her would I both shoot and be in a wedding.  Thank you to Nathan!!  He really worked his butt off for this wedding, and the pictures turned out great.  Robin was a beautiful bride and Jim was a handsome groom.  They got married a month after we did, so Robin and I got to do a lot of planning together.  It was the best way to plan a wedding.  Today is their second anniversary.  Have a great one!  I hope the High Point was fabulous!

Robin started babysitting Lauren’s big brother when he was two, so she’s been in Lauren’s life forever!

I wuv my bff!

The Leslie Town Centre is a great space in Cookeville.

I love this shot of Jim dancing with his niece.

Lauren’s family moved away and came back just for Robin’s wedding.  They were so sad to have to leave again!

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
