Juliette Atelier


So there was an earlier post with a photo from our shoot for Juliette Atelier.  We’re still going through the pictures, and Nathan hasn’t had a chance to work his magic on all of the ones we like.  Here are a few I’ve pulled that I really love.  Thanks again to Danna for hair & makeup and my beautiful models.  And my husband, of course, for taking pictures with me and being generally wonderful.  Oh, and of course Trisha and Kim for use of their apartments, and Trisha’s neighbor for the roof garden.  And don’t let me forget, Linda at Elegant Essentials made the bouquet for us.  Believe it or not, those are faux!  No one could tell until I spilled the beans.  Now that I’ve made my speech for the academy, here are the pictures.  🙂

 

 

I don’t have Danna’s info, but I’ll get it, if you want to go see her for hair stuff.  A quick plug for everyone who helped professionally:

Juliette Atelier is near Pellissippi and Kingston Pike.  Here’s her website: http://www.julietteatelier.com/  Go see her shop.  She has a ton of beautiful dresses!  

Linda’s shop, Elegant Essentials is in the Gallery Shopping Center with the new Bliss Home and Silver Spoon over near West Town Mall.  http://shopelegantessentials.com/  

And of course, if you’ve found my blog, you know me, but in case you happened upon it some other way.  Rebecca Claire Photography http://rebeccaclaire.com/  🙂

 

UPDATE:

Danna can be found at:

Bella’s 
5415 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-588-6004
 
That’s the info for the salon I’m at.   I noticed the line under the pictures about not having it, so. . .voila!  It’s generally appointment only.  I travel all over God’s green earth for weddings, events, shoots, etc.  I do it all as far as hair is concerned,but I’m mostly a master colorist and freelance special occassion stylist.

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 19, 2008.

5 Responses to “Juliette Atelier”

  1. […] 14, 2008 at 2:22 pm (Uncategorized) (Weddings) So if you liked the hair you saw on my Juliette Atelier shoot, and were wondering where to find Danna, here is some info she sent […]

  2. Beautiful!!! Especially love the ones of Melodie! Can we say “America’s Next Top Model”??? Thanks for such a fun day of shooting! I know my wedding pics will be gorgeous because of you!

  3. Wow!! Beautiful photos! Thanks again for letting me be a part of this. I’m very proud my loft was chosen for Trisha’s pictures. Very flattering!

  4. […] I love photographing Trisha. You may remember her from the Juliette Atelier shoot and her wedding in New Orleans. She works for Adaptable Furniture Concepts and needed a shot […]

  5. […] once more I know! I love Trisha! I have photographed her for Juliette Atelier, her wedding, and Adaptable Furniture Concepts. She is so beautiful and so easy to photograph. She […]

Leave a Reply

 
