Juliette Atelier


So my friend Julie owns this awesome dress shot, Juliette Atelier (near 140 and Kingston Pike).  She has these absolutely gorgeous couture dresses.  Before our trip to Chicago, we got to photograph a few dresses downtown.  Of course, we’ve been crazy busy since then and haven’t had a chance to prep all of the pictures.  We have gone through them, and I thought I’d post this one that I absolutely love!  This is one of the dresses Trisha wore at our friend Kim’s awesome condo.  When we get more ready, I can show you what an awesome job Danna did with the hair and makeup and how gorgeous the dresses and my lovely models are!

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
