Butterfly Gap Photos


OK, so I promised photos and here they are! I cannot say enough good things about Butterfly Gap. It’s beautiful, peaceful, not ridiculously expensive, secluded, and the breakfast rocked my world! And without further ado, I think the pictures will tell it better than I can…

I know. It’s pretty food heavy. Just remember, this was our anniversary, so Nathan didn’t let me get too close to my camera. He was afraid I might go into work mode. I’d love to go back and photograph the cabins without all of our junk everywhere (we pretty quickly took over the place with our stuff).

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
