First Friday


Last night was my show at V.I.C. for First Friday.  Thanks to everyone who came out!  It was a great turn out.  Especially considering we were competing with Wine on the Water.  Brent (of Brent Thompson’s Wandering Circus, the subject of my show) managed to squeeze in a peek at the last minute.  He’s hoping to find some more wall space for me, so hopefully if you missed it last night, I’ll have the shots up elsewhere soon.  I’ll keep you posted!  Thanks to Lindsay Parrot from V.I.C. for giving me the space to share my art.  Oh, and the food was great too!  All in all, it was a good day.  🙂

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 4, 2008.

One Response to “First Friday”

  1. It was awesome seeing you! So sorry we didn’t get to see you before you left the gallery!
    I will call, I swear.
    E

Leave a Reply

 
