Vacation? What’s that?


Ok, so I’m supposed to be on vacation right now. We had a great trip to Chattanooga to photograph Brent Thompson’s Wandering Circus (after a quick stop in Tellico for Master Custom Homes’ 10 year anniversary party) and then on to Huntsville to visit April and Andrew. I think we covered all of that. We came home LATE Monday and I got plenty done in the office on Tuesday before we headed out to Butterfly Gap. Boy, was that fantastic! I have some photos to post in a bit, but I have to wait for Photoshop to finish processing the MCH photos. It was such a wonderful trip that it deserves it’s own post.

Anyway, while I sit here waiting, I thought I’d look around and see what photos need posting that haven’t been…

My friend Brandy is not only a fabulous massage therapist, but she also makes incredible jewelry through her company Compass Rose. You can buy it at Elegant Essentials (in the Gallery Shopping Center)

~ by rebeccaclaire on September 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
