Tyler’s Senior Portraits


So, I’m just sitting here waiting for my computer to load up Amy & Dusty’s pictures so I can get back to work on that little (and by little, I mean gi-normous) edit. I would love to learn to use Lightroom since I’ve heard it’s a much faster editing program than Bridge, but I can’t find the update for 40D files, so it’s Bridge for me!

I thought that while we wait, I might upload a few of my favorites from Tyler’s senior portrait shoot.  Tyler loves his car.  My time with DUB magazine definitely came in handy on this one.

Thanks, Tyler for the fun shoot!  And now my edit is loaded, and I’d better get to work!

~ by rebeccaclaire on September 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
