google.com


Current mood:  annoyed

Since Halloween night, I haven’t been able to log into myspace.  I can’t access any of my 3 pages.  Why?  What seems to be the problem?  The “login” button appears to be a “go to google.com” button.  I’m not certain if it’s my computer hates myspace (It didn’t used to, but the old computer did and wouldn’t let me see any pictures) or myspace hates me.  I’m on Nathan’s dad’s computer in Cookeville right now, so I don’t know if I’ll be able to log on tomorrow when I return.  Apparently it wasn’t an all encompassing issue, though, since I see several people posted bulletins during the time in question.  It could be Nathan playing some joke on me and “my fix” (I swear I’m not on that much.  Look at how bad I am at updating everything).  Anyway, if you message me, and I don’t reply in a timely manner (like a day or two), e-mail me.  I’m busy at google.

 

~ by rebeccaclaire on November 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
