my evil avatar


Current mood:  amused

 

So, some of you may be wondering who the crazy looking chick with the big collar is.  That, my friends, is the Artist Formerly Known as Claire.  Robin fought her on City of Heroes and then called to tell me that I have an evil twin (who dyes her hair, I guess).  Anyway, I thought it was damn hillarious.

Fast forward many months, and Nathan is talking to a friend and my evil avatar comes up.  They took a bit of time (like 5 seconds) to google her, and there she is.

~ by rebeccaclaire on July 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
