Busy Week


I had a really busy week last week meeting fellow Knoxville vendors.  I will have a future blog with some pics and a little bit about all of the nice folks I met.  This one is actually about my weekend.  Yesterday (St. Patty’s), I went with a friend of mine, Jamie Weiss, to a small wedding that she was shooting.  She posted a few of the pics in her blog which you can view here: http://www.jamieweiss.net/

Anna and Dan were incredibly sweet, and Anna’s daughter Morgan was the cutest little flower girl/ring bearer/maid of honor you have ever seen (she’s 6).  It was great to go along and get a feel how Jamie works as well.  Whenever I’m previously booked, I like to be able to refer other photographers, but I don’t want to refer just anyone.  Jamie was fun to work with and her images are great.  She’s definitely on my list.

~ by rebeccaclaire on March 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
