6 Weird Habits/Things About Me


Current mood:AVOIDING THE UNENDING ACCOUNTING WORK

These are the rules: The 1st player of this “game” starts with the topic “6 weird habits/things/about yourself” and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their 6 weird habits/things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” in their myspace comments and tell them to read yours…:

6 Weird Habits/Things About Me… 

1.)  I have recently begun yelling “aiy-yie-yie!!” when surprised or tickled.

2.)  I occassionally attach a “y” to the end of words along with a non-sense word that may or may not rhyme.

3.)  I am not happy unless everything has a home.  Things don’t have to be in their homes, but they must have one so that in the off chance I decide to clean, everything can be put away.

4.)   I speak to my sis-in-law in “meows”

5.)  I hate to throw things away, including downloaded and backed up files off of memory cards.  I cringe every time I hit the “format” button.

6.)  I have the ability to sing, yet I refuse to do so unless I am using a ridiculous or annoying voice.

People That I Tagged…

EVERYBODY!  MWAHAHAHAHA!  You can read the original (i.e. the place from whence I stole this) and 6 more weird things about me here:  http://www.myspace.com/dkoren  

 
~ by rebeccaclaire on March 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
