Failed bulletin


failed bulletin

So I tried to repost this as a bulletin (twice) and instead it just disappeared.  Luckily I learned the ol’ copy/paste trick.  It also pasted multiples of random questions in random places.  I think it may just be possessed

 

Something to do while I await the completion of my Photoshop action:

[1] What is your middle name?

Rebecca (which explains the name of my business)

 

[2] What color is your mailbox?

charcoal

 

[3] Are you available?

Nope

 

[4] Have you ever hit a deer?

No, but there was this one that kept mouthing off…

 

[5] Do you have to drive over a bridge to get home?

No, but I do drive over train tracks

 

(I don’t know where 6-15 went)

 

[16] Are you taller than your mom?

Until last year, I was the tallest female in the whole family!

 

[17] What curse word do you say the most when your mad?

It varies

 

(or 18)

 

[19] What do you do to get over a broken heart?

I don’t know.  I’ve never had mine broken (because I am cruel and heartless)

 

[20] Do you enjoy writing in colored pens?

yes

 

21] Does anything hurt on your body right now?

not really

 

[22]Do you often cry during a movie?

Only if it’s really stupid

 

[23] Last text message you received?

I don’t know.  I don’t read them b/c my phone isn’t actually supposed to be receiving them.  I need to talk to Verizon about that.

 

[24] Who sent it?

Probably Sara or Aaron b/c they’re bitches that way.  😉

 

[25] Do you hate your life?

No

 

[26] Do you get mad easily?

Not like I used to

 

(27 too?!)

 

[28] What is your biggest pet peeve?

Using “She and I” incorrectly

 

[29] Are you cold?

A bit chilly, yes.

 

[30] Do any of your friends have kids?

Yep

 

[31] Do you know anyone who is pregnant right now?

I did know 2, but one of them had her baby already.

 

[32] Who should pay on the first date?

Depends on who asked who out.         

 

[33] How many years older than you are you willing to date?

I don’t know.  I tended to date younger, but now it doesn’t really matter, now does it.

 

[34] Do you have any friends?

According to myspace, I have 100

 

[35] Do you have any mean friends?

Yes, and you know who you are.  😉

 

[36]What is the ugliest color in your opinion?

Puce, although I think I just dislike the name

 

[37] Have you ever liked someone who all your friends couldn’t stand?

Yes, and dated, several of them.

 

[38] Have you ever felt like driving off a cliff, seriously?

Uh, no.  Do you know what that would do to my car insurance?!

 

(well, I should have expected this out of 39)

 

[40] Do you scratch your ears?

When they itch

 

[41] Who was the last person to hug you?

Nate

 

[42] What brand are the pant/jeans you’re wearing right now?

I ❤ U

 

[43] How tall are you?

5’4.5″ (and I will fight you for that 1/2 inch!)

 

[44] What is the closest green object?

my entire outfit is pretty green

 

[45] What is on your feet?

skin

 

[46] If you were born the opposite sex, what would your parents have named you?

John, I think.  Which is odd b/c they picked “Claire” because they knew no other Claires.  Why would you have a unique girl name and the most common guy name as your choices?  My folks are weird!

 

[47] If you could go back to any time period when would it be?

I don’t know.  This one is kind of nice.  Perhaps the 60s or 70s?

 

[48] Do you want to have kids?

eventually        

 

[49] What is the brightest color you’re wearing?

brown

 

[50] Who is the friend you have that you thought you wouldn’t

have?

If you’d asked high school Claire, she would have scoffed at your insistance that she would be married to Nathan Presnall in 10 years.  Seriously, he wasn’t talking to me then.

 

[51] Who do you hate the most right now?

Hate is too much effort.

 

[52] Whats your mother’s middle name?

Marie

 

[53] What kind of car do you want?

One with a lower bumper.  My camera gear is heavy!

 

[54] What is your favorite video game?

Guitar Hero II (although I’m enjoying Final Fantasy 12 and Zelda as well)

 

[55] Do you like your dad?

He’s awesome

 

(ok, whoever made this thing up really needs to learn how to count)

 

[57] Are you wearing make up?

Yes

 

[58] Do you have a tattoo?

no

 

[59] Have you ever broken a pinata?

I believe so.  I think it was at my birthday one year.

 

[60] What time is it right now?

6.02 pm

 

[61] Do you know how to draw?

Yes.  I had to take several classes in it.

 

62] Who loves orange soda?

I do, I do!

 

[63] Who is your hero?

Jon Stewart

 

[64] Who did you last IM?

Aaron?

 

[65] Do you work a lot of hours?

I work enough

 

[66] Where were you 24 hours ago?

on my way home from a meeting

 

[67] Who was the last person that called you?

Nathan

 

[68] Is there anything you regret?

Not taking a packed course load my jr. year and 1st half of my senior year in college.  Someone convinced me that the major classes would be too all encompassing.  Sadly, all I had was my major and it was hellish.  Things got better when I added more classes.

 

[69] Do you know where your family name originated from?

Tillery is some sort of farmer.  Presnall has some sort of priest hall kind of thing, I’m not sure.  I think they’re both English.

 

[70] Animal that creeps you out?

Snakes.  THEY HAVE NO LEGS!!

~ by rebeccaclaire on March 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
