I couldn’t delete this one


Current mood:  apathetic

So somehow my last blog was posted twice.  I’ve spent the last 15 minutes trying to delete it to no avail.  I keep getting an error message and the notice that this error has been forwarded to the myspace folks.  Well, that’s nice, I suppose.  I hope that problem doesn’t leap ahead of my inability to send out messages.

Anyway, since I couldn’t remove it, I’m “editing” it into this blog.  I really don’t have anything to say, but I have the space, and I can’t remove it.

~ by rebeccaclaire on March 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
