Myspace annoys me


Current mood:  annoyed

I know myspace is free so I should quit bitching, but sometimes it seems glitchier than either facebook or friendster.  Take last night.  I had just finished a clever little blog about the dangers of marriage (ie, I have completely taken over Nate’s desk and new monitor since he moved his office downtown).  It took me more time than it should have, and I should have copied and pasted it someplace before hitting the post button, but I didn’t.  And now where is that cute little blog?  I don’t know.  But it certainly isn’t posted.

Of course, I’m still a little touchy about myspace due to the whole Rebecca Claire can’t send outgoing messages.  I’ve been ignored or e-mailed stupid instructions on how to send messages if your page isn’t broken, but mine is broken, so do something.  Bleh.  Not the best way to start the day, I suppose.  I’m sore from moving stuff around yesterday.  The room I’m currently using as an office looks much much better.  So that’s nice.  Next we need to go fix the kitchen sink.  Yay homeownership.  ;P

~ by rebeccaclaire on February 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
