Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo


Current mood:  nostalgic

Anyone know where I can get a copy.  It was for the PS1 or 2, I don’t remember.  I owned it for about 8 months, then it was loaned away to Seattle, and I never heard from it again.  Sigh.  Rumor has it that it found a good home with a famous comic artist, but that doesn’t help my quest for playing it.

Anyway, I found it on Amazon for way more than I’m willing to spend.  My original version was used for $19.99 in the late 90s.  No one at our local game stores has seen it for a long time.  But again, rumor has it that it was released with a Street Fighter Anthology.  I miss my chibi-fighting tetris.

 

Claire 
 
 

Update!  It’s on Capcom Puzzle World.  Now I must buy that.  YAY!  Progress is being made.  🙂

Posted by Claire on Friday, February 02, 2007 – 5:49 PM 

 
Claire 
 
 

NOOOOOOOO!!!  IT’S FOR THE DAMN PSP!  I DON’T OWN ONE OF THOSE!  MY LIFE IS RUINED!  😥

Posted by Claire on Friday, February 02, 2007 – 5:50 PM 

~ by rebeccaclaire on February 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
