who knew


who knew
Current mood:  drunk

Apparently, if you would like to maximize the effects of alcohol, play some Dance Dance Revolution.  I have now consumed 1/2 bottle (approx. 2-3 glasses) of egg nog (Evan Williams.  Apparently an appreciation of burbon is genetic.  Thanks Mom and Granny.) and played several songs on DDR.  I haven’t consumed any alcohol since beginning my DDR fun, and I am WAY less sober than when I began.  It completely makes sense, but it’s interesting to observe this phenomenon personally.

Anyway, I’m not ridiculous (obviously, I can still operate a computer), but I take no responsibility for any spelling and grammar mistakes.

 

 

Binkums 
 
 

Your elevated heart rate and dilated capillaries allowed faster transport of the alcohol into your blood and throughout your system. I’m surprised you didn’t puke from dancing with a belly full of egg nog. YUCK! You couldn’t have been that drunk and still type so well.

~ by rebeccaclaire on January 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
