New Designers


I have recently begun using 2 new designers.  Elaina is from New York.  She does beautiful work in both romantic and graphic styles.  I’m super excited to have found her.  Claudine is in Atlanta.  She is also a wedding photographer, so she has an understanding of the flow of a wedding.  She and I met shooting weddings way back when she just started in the industry.  She actually has a degree in both design and photography, so she’s a really great addition to our team.  Some of my brides may know her as my second shooter and assistant at their weddings.

I’m so excited to have found such talented women.  Nate will still do some albums as well, but now I can really match couples with designers who specialize in the style that best compliments their wedding.

~ by rebeccaclaire on January 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
