Note to self


Note to self
Current mood:  annoyed

Try to avoid lending things to people who think it’s outrageous that I would prefer the lended item to be returned in as clean a condition as it was lent.  

Also, apparently if something comes from my house and then sits in a car for a week and becomes potentially moldy or otherwise icky, that is, in fact, my icky mess, and I should expect to clean it up and be happy to do it because at least my item was returned.  It does not matter if this item was lent to someone in order to supply them with snacks for their drive home.  The ick originated (in a non-icky manner) from my home, therefore it must be my mess.

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
