Poor kitty


Poor kitty
Current mood:  sad

My kitty is at the doctor right now.  Not the fluffy one, the black one, India.  He’s having poo problems.  I won’t go into more detail.  I always knew he was full of it, but not literally.  Poor baby.  Rupert seems a bit confused.  This is the longest they have ever been apart.  I will hopefully pick him up this afternoon, but he may have to spend the night.  I bought them a fancy new water thingy, though.

On the bright side, India lost 1.5 to 2 lbs!  The last time the Atlanta vet fussed at me b/c he was such a big kitty.  This vet said that it’s ok b/c he has a big head.  I knew he was just a big boy.  She said she can still feel his ribs, so he’s not obese.  He is a bit on the chubby side, but he’s a cat.  But he’s only 15.8 lbs now!  Yay!  I don’t remember if he was 17 or 17.5 lbs last time.  The light food is working, though.  Now if he can just poop.

 

Zimmerman 
 
 

Poor India. Where as he’s got going problems, Patch crapped all over the carrier on the way to the vet this morning. STINKY! Now she’s giving me the “FEED ME NOW” stare down. Doesn’t work on me. Such the middle child…..

Posted by Zimmerman on Tuesday, December 05, 2006 – 7:08 PM 

 
Mel 
 
 

Poor kitty.  

Posted by Mel on Tuesday, December 05, 2006 – 7:08 PM

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
