A little something about me


A little something about me

If I am asleep but seem to wake up long enough to have a short conversation with you, do not assume I will remember this conversation.  If this conversation is about you going somewhere to do something and then returning later, please leave a note.  I will wake up for real several hours later, and if you’re not back, I will wonder where you went, vaguely recall us discussing it but not the actual topic of discussion and then try to call you.  If you don’t take your phone with you, I will have to use my powers of deduction to go and look for you.  Thus hilarity ensues.

 

Binkums 
 
 

I don’t know what kudos are for, but I just gave you one. Seems like this happened to you for real. I love the “hilarity ensues” bit. Sounds like a great story . . . .

Posted by Binkums on Monday, December 04, 2006 – 2:35 PM 

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
