Hands Free


Hands Free
Current mood:  happy

So, I lost a brand new blue tooth hands free thingie at Robin’s wedding.  The most disappointing thing was that I had never managed to get the thing to talk to my phone.  So it was brand new, unused, and way too expensive to just go buy a new one.  Well, guess what!  I found it at the Leslie Town Centre.  Well, Shannon found it, but she called me back to let me know it was there.  How much better is that than the stupid Sheraton Downtown who never returned a single call I made to lost and found about my mp3 player.  Even to say they hadn’t found it.  Bitches.  Yay Town Centre!  🙂

Mel 
 
 

I’m so glad you found your bluetooth headset – you’ve been searching diligently for several days!

Posted by Mel on Monday, November 27, 2006 – 4:38 PM 

~ by rebeccaclaire on November 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
