Robin is pretty


I’m just sitting here waiting for my man to get home.  This has been a crazy fall.  Last weekend, my best friend got married.  It was beautiful and fun.  She had everything planned out with diagrams and scripts.  It was so her.  Her husband suggested we invade the world after the wedding since we were already so organized that invading one country just wouldn’t be worth it.  I haven’t gotten the pictures edited yet, and I know it will be hard.  I’m so happy with the ones I’ve looked at so far.  She looked so beautiful!  It was worth getting up at 5 a.m. and driving to Chattanooga to have our hair done.

Her day was perfect too.  It was the crisp fall day we had wanted for our wedding.  There wasn’t a cloud in the sky.  The colors were at their peak too!  What a great day for a wedding.
  

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
