2nd Oldest Presnall


So I’m the 2nd oldest Presnall in the Larry direct line. I technically out rank Nate, but for some reason it’s something about I’ve been a Presnall for the least amount of actual time so I get booted down the list. WHATEVER! I’m old and demand respect for my oldness. I don’t understand why people don’t just bow down and worship me. It makes no sense.

I should get back to bookkeeping. Here’s a random pic from my computer while you await my return. I don’t know what it’s of. We’ll find out together…

OOH! It’s Xmas at our old house. I think this is 2004 b/c we didn’t have a tree for 2005. No one in atlanta was selling them except in midtown and hell if I’m paying midtown prices for a friggin’ dead tree!

~ by rebeccaclaire on October 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
