It’s been a while


It’s been a while
Current mood:  exhausted

Whew!  I have had a busy month.  Meetings and work, print orders and wedding plans.  I am exhausted!  But, less than 3 weeks and then I can return to being a normal person.  I can’t wait for the fun, but I really can’t wait to turn off my cell phone and go away for a little bit.  Of course, then I’m right back into it with more weddings and portraits and then it’s the holidays with Christmas portraits and print orders.  Wee!  Nate has been super busy too.  I’d love to have the upstairs in our house done by the end of the year.  I’m not going to all of the family stuff over the holidays if it’s not done.  I just want to stay home.  But that is living in the future.  Right now, I am crossing many things off of my to do list in the present and I’m feeling good about it, so back to work!  Whew!

 

Mel 
 
 

It’s all worth it in the end – hang in there!!!!!

Posted by Mel on Wednesday, September 06, 2006 – 8:07 AM 

~ by rebeccaclaire on September 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
