I love Jon Stewart


I love Jon Stewart

I just had to announce that.  If Nate weren’t so awesome, I’d be in NY right now stalking my hero.

Anyway, I’m just listening to Air America on iTunes (which apparently isn’t as much of the devil as I thought.  Perhaps not everything Apple related is evil?  I will never slide to the dark side in this, but I will not stop Nate from building a FinalCut system, I didn’t destroy his ipod, and now I’m using iTunes.  But I will always build my computers and I refuse to pay a premium for a pretty box with jumpy icons that try to second guess all of my actions.)

I wish I still got Comedy Central.  Sigh.  Back to work.

~ by rebeccaclaire on June 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
