Too Tired


Too Tired
Current mood:  tired

Who wants to plan my wedding for me? I’m tired, and I don’t wanna. So I think I’ll just sit here and pout. I did find a nice dress that looks pretty, but it’s not exactly what I want, but I didn’t see anything closer at the store. Plus it costs way more than I would ever want anyone to pay for a dress. I know mom wants it to be a special dress, but still, I don’t think it needs to be THAT special! Anyway, there’s more shopping to do and registering and renting of things. I just want to go home and work on my house with Nate. Stupid wedding. On a less whiney note, here’s a photo of a sundress I really like and will own as soon as I can find one in my size without lipstick stains on the back (yes, next to the zipper. How did that get there?) Nevermind. It’s being weird, and I’m too tired to fight with it. Anyway, it’s a cute little white sundress by Laundry. It has spaghetti straps and it fits me perfectly. I like it better than any of those lame-o wedding dresses that smell like other people and look like armpits.

~ by rebeccaclaire on May 24, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
