Just so you know…


Just so you know…
Current mood:Smug

Yeah, my job is cool.  Yesterday I was helping deliver some props and when we arrived at the studio, guess who was there.  OutKast.  Oh yeah, I breathed the same air as Big Boi and Andre.  I didn’t actually meet them, but you know they were all dying to meet the hot blonde chick.  Too bad for them they had to have their picture taken instead.  😉

Oh, and Big Boi drives a burgundy Rolls.  That’s rockin’.

karrie 
 
 

Claire!!! I’m so jealous!! I love Andre…lucky girl, you. -)

Posted by karrie on Friday, May 05, 2006 – 10:17 PM 

~ by rebeccaclaire on May 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
