My stuff is gone


My stuff is gone
Current mood:elated

I feel so accomplished.  The majority of my yardsale stuff is gone!  I have a few things to go to either the ebay store, the consignment store, or some charity.  If anyone wants to ebay for me and take a cut, let me know.  I just don’t have the time to mess with it, so I think I’ll take it down the street to the store that does it for me.

I also have a few pieces of furniture left for craigslist.  If anyone needs a double mattress boxspring and frame or some desks, small tables, or book shelves, let me know.  I’m posting it sometime this week and it must be gone soon!

That’s about it.  I’m a tad sunburned and quite a bit blonder and I have way less stuff than I did on Friday morning.  In fact, my computer is on the floor, there are no couches and the majority of my shelving is gone with that stuff boxed up.  It’s quite wonderful.  I’m so glad to rid myself of all of this stuff that is heavy and not exactly like I want.

Anyway, I had a great time selling stuff with my friend Claudine (who is awesome and a rockin’ sales woman) and just spending time in the beautiful weather sending my stuff home with strangers.  Hurray!  Now I must pack!

~ by rebeccaclaire on March 12, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
