Down with the Man!


Nate has turned in his notice and will no longer be working for the man. Unless you count working for himself as working for the man. I’m super excited! That’s just one more step toward Knoxville! 🙂 Now he can concentrate on freelance and such. HURRAY!!

On a sad note, I would like to have a moment of silence for my rights as an individual and a woman…

Anyway, Alito was just confirmed. All hail King Bush? Sigh. I’d better make sure my passport is up to date. I hear New Zealand is beautiful.

One Response to “Down with the Man!”
Cathi Says:
January 31st, 2006 at 9:47 pm edit
I second that moment of silence! . . . I’m scared–truly. I’ll have to look into New Zealand; thanks for the tip.

~ by rebeccaclaire on January 31, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
